Feb 9, 2010

PhD scholarships in Physics (Due: 1 March 2010)

The Department of Physics at the Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark, has 10 three year PhD scholarships within the research areas defined by its four sections:

- Theoretical Atomic-scale Physics

- Experimental Surface- & Nanomaterials Physics

- Biophysics & Complex Systems

- Quantum Physics & Information Technology

Consult the link: www.fysik.dtu.dk/English/Education/PhD.aspx


Please quote 10 Academic Resources Daily in your application to this opportunity!

Join us and get free scholarship information to your inbox. Fill in the form below with your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner